Board of Directors

Juan Acevedo

Keith Barringer Kerry Coffee Rich Hale Paul Heinauer Cynthia Hubbard-Schools Kelly Lyle

Jim Mackey Kelvin Moore Bob Moran Carolyn Murray Betty Palmer Scott Peevy Bill Read Will Salters

Nick Schumacher Reeves Skeen Phil Tralies Thomas Wagoner

Nick Schreiber

Board of Advisors

Alex Andrews Michael Baker Reid Banks Dr. John Boatwright Lea Anne Brown Charles Darby

Frank Ford, III Tommy Hall Russell Henley

Ry Hudnall David Hudson **Greg Keating**

Candice Kenan Cartter Lupton, II Pat McKinney

Frank Norvell Jordan Phillips Russ Playford Chris Randolph Joseph Rice

John Rivers, Jr. DJ Trahan Roger Warren

Honorary Advisors

Congressman James E. Clyburn Darius Rucker Matthew Sloan

Chairman Emeritus Joel Willis, Jr.

Executive Director Bucky Dudley, PGA

Contact

321 Wingo Way Ste 201 Mt Pleasant SC 29464 (843) 864-4200 FirstTeeCHS.org



Program Registration Donation

On behalf of First Tee - Greater Charleston (an exempt organization as described in Section 501(c)3 of the Internal Revenue Code), thank you for your program registration donation in the amount of \$	
NAME:	
ADDRESS:	
CITY:	STATE: ZIP:

Thank you for helping us Build Game Changers!

With appreciation,

Bucky Dudley, PGA **Executive Director**

Bucky Dulley

No goods or services have been provided in exchange for the gift. This letter will serve as your receipt. Charleston Junior Golf Foundation D.B.A. The First Tee of Greater Charleston 321 Wingo Way, Suite 201 Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464 Tax ID: 20-3959266

Legacy Partners











